skip navigation

RYBA Travel Contacts, Dates, and Schedule

2019 Travel Committee

Corey Dahl

Travel Co-Director. 12U - 14U Commissioner

Matt Murphy

Travel Co-Director. 9U - 11U Commissioner

Tony Horvath

Travel Administrator

Darin Gazner

Travel Committee Director Elect

Andrew Davick

Rochester Travel Tournament Director

Phone: 507-993-0247

Dan Herold

Travel Committee Member

Chris Powell

Travel Committee Member

Travis Ohly

Travel Committee member

Mike Gozola Jr.

RYBA President/Director of Fields

2019 Travel Tournament Schedule

2019 Travel Newsletter