skip navigation

2019 House Committee

Lisa Atkielski

2019 House Director

Phone: 507-202-3237

Bruce Kall           Hal Norman         Mike Burman      Scott Darrington
Adam Springer   Brent Jacobs        Matt Markland    Garth Nelson
Josh Rhoades    Dan Berkland       Chris Stout         Mike Gozola Sr
Dan Herold         Andrew Davick     Cesar Cordon     John-Howard Carroll    

Meeting Dates

The 2019 RYBA House Committee meets on the first Sunday of the month at 7pm at Centerstone hotel.  

The remaining meeting dates are:

Jan 6th
Jan 27th (moved up from Feb 3rd due to the Super Bowl)
Mar 3rd
Apr 14th (moved back to accommodate travel meeting Apr 7th)
May 5th

House Committee Meeting Agendas/Minutes